Art Deco Music Box


1 in stock

  Ask a Question
0 out of 5
Categories: ,


Made out of apricot burl wrapped in black walnut.

Has a 72-note Orpheus Sankyo movement. Plays the Brandenburg concerto #3 in G major by Bach.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Art Deco Music Box”
No more offers for this product!

General Inquiries

There are no inquiries yet.